babysteps!

With small steps, I´m moving towards a different me. I bought a pile of pantyhose yesterday, and today I´m wearing a pair together with my lowest pair of heels - I need to work my way up, or my feet will kill me on my first day. I won the auction for the 50s glasses, I hope to recieve them next week, and if I don´t look like a complete fool in them, I´ll put new glass in them. I´m thinking about what I´m eating, but manage to gain weight, so I have to think about it even harder - I have some gorgeaus clothes I want to buy, and I can´t squeeze myself into them just yet. But the wonderful thing about the clothes, is that they come in plus-sizes, what more can a girl ask for?

image617

Kommentarer
Postat av: Audrey

Thanks for your comment on my blog! You are right... we're like twins! :) Last year I visited new york and bought a pair of vintage 50s frames. I just had lenses put in and i love them! They are practically identical to the lady in the red picture!

2007-12-04 @ 19:29:14
URL: http://www.housewifery.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0