my secret pal is a nice secret pal!

I got my first package yesterday! All the way from Canada! And if I had had a second to think about it, I would´ve taken it with me, and taken pictures... Crap...
But - it was a nice package, containing: two skeins of hemp yarn, blue and green (real pretty together), two balls of multicolored cotton, looking like candy more than anything (they might become socks) and some combed alpaca wool, absolutely soft. My new pet! I am not at all sure that I will ever have the heart to use any of it, it may become part of my core stash, so that I can look at it when I´m fifty, and remember the good old days.
Pictures will come, eventually, I promise!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0