I´m so excited!

I recieved a letter from Japan yesterday - my second package is on the way! I´m really excited, she really seems to try hard to find great gifts, following my taste to the letter. And speaking of letter - she sends fab letters, the japanese sure know how to make stationary! And she keep sending them too, not just the one mandatory. She´s definately going to be nominated for "best SP"!

She asked a couple of questions: yes, I´m from Sweden originally, and it´s nice here. We do take good care of our people her, considering how many other countries are, like the USA, where you can´t afford medical care without insurance. But yet we wine! We as a country love to complain about the government, the taxes, school, medical care, you name it. If you´d just listen to people, you´d think we´re a third world country. (That´s the questions from the last letter, this is answering yesterdays letter:)

Yes, I love books. I´ve been reading since I was four, and books are an important part of my life, in fact I get withdrawel-symptoms if I don´t have anything to read. And whatever obsession I get, I buy books on the subject. Thus I have loads of books of egyptologi, veganism, fashion, interior design, and now knitting. Unfortunately they don´t make that many knittingbooks in Swedish, maybe five in the last year, and we don´t have any knittingmagazines in Swedish. So I buy books on the internet, and buy american magazines, like VK, IK and Knit. 1.

So, now you know that! I´m looking forward to your gift! Sooooo excited!

Kommentarer
Postat av: SP

I'm glad you're enjoying everything!

2006-02-16 @ 06:43:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0