working girl

I´ve been as busy as a bee this weekend, and the Marie A. pages are almost finished - all of them are painted (including a gazillion gold polkadots that are currently drying), I´ve printed out the backs, added a coat of paint and cut them out. I just have to figure out how to add my info, and then sandwich the pages - front, back and a ribbon in between, and they are done. Unless more than two more people sign up to the swap - then I have to make more pages. But it looks good so far (knock on wood!)!

Then, I have an ATC, two pretty girls chunkies and 8 tea chunkies to finish, before it´s time to do the pages for the itty bitty summer book!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0