nice and fat!

I´ve been waiting for the last Marie Antoinette page to arrive (from the chunky PAT), before I punched holes and added them to my Marie A. book, but this morning I did it anyway. My book sure looks amazing, very fat and very chunky. Actually, it´s a bit too fat - my binder rings are too small... I´m searching for bigger binder rings on AFA, because I hope to add about 15 pages or so to my book... It will be even fatter, and more amazing! My other option is to make two smaller books - yes, it would work, but wouldn´t be as much fun...

 


And speaking of chunky Marie - I´ve painted 7 pages so far, only 13 to go!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Rhonda

Wow! I love your blog! Your art is amazing! It is obvious that you put your whole heart into it. I can't wait to see what you do in the Itty Bitty Tea Cup Book and the pages you did for my 4x4 swap are fantastic. Thank you for all of your hard work and I look forward to visiting your blog again soon!

2009-05-17 @ 16:19:36
URL: http://www.RhondaMum.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0