marie antoinette up to my ears

I´m doing a Marie Antoinette chunky swap on Marie Antoinette Mail Art, but I have no ideas at all (lucky me, it´s a couple of months until due date!). So I´ve been searching the net for some inspiration, mostly deviantART. Let me tell you - there are some gorgeaus Marie Antoinette enterpretations there - almost 5000 of them! Do a search, and you might find pretties like these:

     
    
    
  
(clic on them to see the big picture!)

This is just the top of the mountain - a very pretty top! But I still don´t have any ideas... I´m thinking about going a bit goth on her (surprised, anyone?), but then again - maybe not. But I know I´m borrowing some ideas for hair and dress - mine definitely needs some work, and I´ve seen some great ones here.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Många vackra bilder! jag skulle gärna swappa med dig, men jag har aldrig gjort just chunky pages... Får ta och testa det! :)

2009-05-04 @ 22:30:13
Postat av: Karin

Många vackra bilder! jag skulle gärna swappa med dig, men jag har aldrig gjort just chunky pages... Får ta och testa det! :)

2009-05-04 @ 22:30:50
URL: http://nordiccraft.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Syster Linda

Ooh fina! Flera av dem skulle jag kunna tänka mig som tavlor på väggen! =)

2009-05-08 @ 11:27:04
URL: http://nypolitik.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0