lots of chunky pages!

I´ve been painting all weekend, I´ve seen a total of three TV programs (usually I´m such a TV geek), the rest of the time I´ve had a brush or a pencil in my hand, pretty much. I´ve finished all of the PAT pages (without the chunk), and I´ve done pages for some private trades. First the PAT ones:


oriental page for jonquil


orange page for adriayna


unicorn for maria magenta


fantasy for dolores4fun


goddess (Scandinavian Idun) for dolores4fun

Something Swedish for ElectaBlue (a Midsummer Celebration):


I´ve added the ball trim on my found poetry. Btw, I withdraw from that swap, so the pages are available for trade!


And two monochromatic pages for a trade with meganspaperstudio:
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0