pointy hats, alternative alice and a new swap

I´ve got my returns from the Pointy hats and crowns swap, the yellow bird card was one of my favourites, so I was happy to get that one:



I got rockstarsgirls cards for my Alternative Alice swap, so all of tha cards have arrived, and I also sent them out today.



These are the cards I kept for my returns, I chose cards from the artists that didn´t send me an extra hostess card:



I´ve posted a tread for my new swap, Wonderland Tarot, and it will be approved when the Alternative Alice´s are beginning to reach their recipients. Yay!

I have a card for trade:



It was meant for the VIctorian Villain swap, but I didn´t find it villanous enough, so I made another card (Mrs. Lovett and one of her meat pies) instead, and will trade this instead.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0