marie antoinette, gothic girls and all things egyptian

I had to join the Mixed Media Marie Antoinette swap at atcsforall.com, I hope the cards are mixed media enough...



I actually feel rather good about these cards, I´m happy I´m making one extra card to keep!

I´m also doing a private 1/1 trade, and was going to do a goth girl with a cat. I had a sudden burst of inspiration, and made two cards. Since I can´t decide which one to send, I´m sending both:

  

And I got my returns from the All things Egyptian swap today:



I know I said i wasn´t feeling very ATC at the moment, but it´s getting better - the more cards I get to make, the more fun it is!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Love the Marie Antoinette cards!

2008-10-25 @ 12:16:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0