narnia

I´m doing a Narnia swap on atcsforall.com (I know, I´m swapping and trading a lot of ATCs now, but since sending one envelope costs about $2, and one of my previous swapping packages cost about $50, including shipping, I don´t feel too guilty about it), so I did some Narnia painting last night and this morning:

image768 image769
I knew the queen had to be zetti, and the wardrobe doors had to be possible to open.

image770
And of course an Aslan. I wanted to paint only his face, zetti style, but apparantly I can´t draw lion faces...

I have an ATC made for me by my 3-year-old nephew, I really like it!

image771
Can you tell that he really enjoyed the glitter pens?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0