a new thing for me!

Since I bought my ACEO from blacklilypie (it came in the beginning of the week, looks very lovely, and the print too!), I´ve been looking around flickr and etsy for ACEO´s and ATC´s. I have seen ATC´s at flickr before, but I haven´t really gotten what they were all about, but now I´m hooked! I´ve been thinking about doing some myself, but I haven´t done any drawing or painting for loads of years, so inspiration escaped me. Until I remembered - they can be done in fabric as well! And fabric is definitely something I do. I couldn´t even sleep this morning, I had some ideas buzzing around in my mind, and first thing when I got up, I got to work. And now I´ve finished my first ACEO! I thought I´d put it up for sale on my etsy, if anybody likes it, it´s yours for the taking!

image710 image711

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0