perhaps for a tattoo?

I´m doing a pinup tattoo on my left arm, eventually, but I don´t know what kind of pinup yet. Should she knit? Do housekeeping? Something completely different? I found this picture, and do like it a lot. It reminds me of Alice in Wonderland (the croquet game with the Queen), but is very vintage pinup too. Maybe it´s this one?


I also got a very lovely  postcard of a bird and some flowers (feels rather Asian), which I´m thinking about doing to cover up an old tattoo of a very odd bird on my shoulder. I have been thinking about covering that tattoo for a long time, and haven´t found anything good so far. Maybe the bird I´m thinking about...


 
My taste in tattoos have gone from all black to very colourful, and that bird and flowers would definitely go with a colourful theme. When I loose all of my excess weight, I´m tattooing stars on my right arm. When you are Weight Watching, you get a star for every three kilos you loose, so I´m doing all of those stars on my arm. Before, I was thinking black stars, but now I feel like colour: yellow, turqoise, green, pink... And one gold star, for when I reach my goal weight.

Yes, I do love tattoos, and some day, I want a lot of me covered - my arms, my back, my ribs, my ankles, possibly my legs... Yes, I think Kat von D looks great, and Pixie (also on LA Ink) looks even better. Colour does the trick!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0