swapped cards

I´ve got some more returns, from the Join the Movement swap and the Hieroglyphs, Runes and Ancient writing swap:

 

I made the cards for the Alternative Alice swap I´m hosting:



And I have finally caught up with making the extra card for me from all of the swaps I have done (I saw some people doing that, and thought it was a great idea, so I stole it...):

(pay no attention to my feet...)
From top left corner:

-
Triptych swap
- Marimekko swap
- Hieroglyphs, Runes and Ancient writing swap
- Kawaii swap
- Design-a-pony swap
- Queen of Hearts swap
- Join the Movement swap
- Pointy hats and crowns swap
- Under the Big Top swap
- Fans of Narnia swap
- Hoot hoot, an owl swap
- Alternative Alice swap
- Alice in Wonderland swap
- All things Egyptian swap
- Let them have wings III

and then there were the Oz with a twist, that ended up lost in the mail... Well, I didn´t manage to come up with an idea for my own card, so maybe that´s a blessing in disguise...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0