I´m such a Virgo!

I love organizing and putting things in neat and tidy stacks/piles/binders/folders etc - I hate it when things look messy and/or is hard to find (which doesn´t mean that I have a problem with dust bunnies and such - I hate vacuuming more than I hate those). So when I ran out of space in my gallery at atcsforall.com, then I had to re-organize. All of my swap cards were spread out one and one, now I put them together - one swap, one picture - and voilà! I have room for lots more pics! A downside, though - all of the comments were deleted together with the photos, which is too bad - comments are definitely part of the fun! And even though you don´t get as close views of the cards, they are still in my flickr, in all of their former glory.

Another thing I have been doing: I have seen that some people make one extra card in swaps, and keep it for themselves, and I thought it was such a good idea - sometimes I am really happy with my swap cards, and then I have to send them away. So I have been making cards for myself this last week, I have almost made cards for all of the swaps I´ve done so far. I think I counted 14! (I´ve only been active on atcsforall.com for 3 months!) Now, I+m going to host a swap of my own, Alternative Alice - I can´t wait!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0