thank you so much karin!

I´ve been given my first ever award, from Karin of Nordic Craft, thank you! I´m so happy you like my blog! (if you take a look at my cathegories, you´ll see that there are more than atc´s - lots of crafting, among other things!)



Here are the rules for this award:
1. Put the logo on your blog;
2.Add a link to the person who awarded you;
3. Nominate at least seven other blogs;
4. Add links to those blogs on your blog; and
5. Leave a message for your nominee on their blog.

So I award these blogs:

1. BrocanteHome - a fabulous blog, dedicated to vintage housekeeping and how to put a rose lining on your life!

2.  Mandy´s Magical World of Art - Mandy makes the most beautiful zetti ATC´s I´ve ever seen - truly inspirational!

3. Posie gets cozy - one of my favourite interior and craft blogs. Everything she touches turns magical!

4. Yvestown - a girl with good taste! And a great blog - I can´t wait to see how the new house in Belgium will turn out!

5. underebaraclara - the girl who got me interested in fashion again! A lovely blog, with pretty pictures and lots of good things to say!

6. Pink Friday - since I love decorating with colours, I´m in love with Lisa´s blog! Also, check her art out - beautiful!

7. Vintage Darling - lives the most gorgeaus vintage lifestyle, and shares it all with us!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

thank you SOOOOOOOOOOO much :-)

2008-08-14 @ 10:27:06
URL: http://mandysmagicalworldofart.blogspot.com
Postat av: Lisa

Å tack va söt du är! blir jätte glad! Jag har ett repotage med en av dina favvos på min sida just nu ;) Sen skrev jag lite om stockholm och ikea tv. check it out :D såg att du emaila mig på flickr, ska svara på det senare !Kraaam

2008-08-15 @ 09:25:12
URL: http://pinkfriday.blogg.se/
Postat av: underbaraclara

Wow, thanx!

2008-08-21 @ 15:08:55
URL: http://folkbladet.se/underbaraclara

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0