it´s so much fun!

There were nothing on TV last night, so I did some ATCs instead, and ended up sitting there for 2½ hours. Time flies when you´re having fun! Then this morning, I made two more. So this is how they look:

image742 image744
image745 image746image743

The last two are for an ATC swap over at flickr, can you tell I love Alice in Wonderland?

I got a book too, yesterday, "Artist trading card workshop", and got some inspiration there, even though I´d like a more basic book - this felt like a book for the artist who has explored the more usual ways to make ATCs, and who want to take one step further with some more unusual techniques.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

WOW! I've been missing out so much! I can see you've been really busy! It's good coz all these are sooo pretty and i love the polka dotted album too! ART! ;D

jo::in shanghai

2008-05-05 @ 04:28:04
URL: http://blabberingjo.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0