I´m making cards!

Last night, I ran between the TV (yay for commercial breaks!) and my art cards, finishing the one I started the night before, and making another one, a die cut bunny. I am actually surpriced how well they turn out, since I´m really new at this, and I do find it harder to find inspiration when it comes to paper crafts (or dare I say it - art). But I get ideas when I work on them, so I guess it´s true what they say about inspiration. That it takes perspiration.

image732

image733

Our horse is a bit better, and bad things can bring good ones as well - my father and sister with boyfriend came to stay here while the horse is at the clinic, so we got a surprise visit, and a very welcome one.

Another good thing - my camera is fixed, and I´m getting it from the shop later today, whoohoo!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maya

Hoppas du haft en bra dag!

2008-04-17 @ 15:19:06
URL: http://metrobloggen.se/mayas

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0