apparantly I like pretty and girly...

I do love etsy - where else can you find crafts and art from all over the world, reasonable priced, just a click away? It´s a bit dangerous, though, because it´s just a click away. I just bought a couple of ACEOs, one print and one original:

image728 image729


I´m also buying a book, maybe two, about ATCs and ACEOs, I do need some inspiration at hand at home, I´m so completely new to this whole collage thing, and I could use some hints on painting and drawing as well, and don´t even get me starting on printing! Deep water!

PS! Just before I went home, I had a last look at etsy, and bought this one too:

image730

They have all been shipped, so hopefully I´ll have them next week!

And this somehow slipped into my shopping cart today (17/4):

image731


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0