yay! lucky me!

I got the most wonderful package today, from Jody in Singapore, it wasn´t the biggest in size, but it was so full of amazingly cute things, I don´t even know where to start. Ok, here we go: deco tape (two cram cream, one with teeth - I´m so in love with the one with teeth!), bento things (Usahana mini bento, chopsticks and chopstick case, food-, condiment- and sauce containers and strawberry bento belt), felt with cats, flower candle, Hello Kitty spoon (sooo cute), soft cat pin, stationary (one Q-Lia, one Kamio), Cinnamoroll bag, "braided" tote bag, Mamegoma purse and apple keyring from Florspace, washcloths (two kinds, both Kamio), Sanrio personalized name stickers, sticker sacks (one Mamegoma, one Q-Lia), a Poo envelope (how I love poo!), two memo pads (one Q-Lia, one with polkadots) and strawberry earrings Jody made herself. If you don´t believe it yourself, let me tell you - it´s so great! Total cute overload! Thank you so much, Jody! I think you may be the sweetest person ever!

image594

And if that´s not all - I will recieve two more packages any day, and another two more sometimes next week, or the week after. Spoiled rotten, that´s me! But then it will calm down, no swaps in November (I thought I had one, but she doesn´t seem to do GYS anymore, the link to her blog doesn´t work), and only one on December. And one in February - I couldn´t resist doing another swap with Iris in the UK, so we decide that in the middle of the winter would be perfect - what better time for a swap pick-me-up?!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0