swap vacation!

I have now sent all of my swap packages for this year (except for my package to Diane, when it´s time to swap for a pair of mushroom knitting needles, and my swap with Stella in December) - my latest swapping frenzy now has time to fase out, and get a lot less frantic. Today I sent my October package to Shelley in Scotland, I sent my package to Chiara in Italy in the beginning of the week, and Elise in France recieved my package last week. Now all I have to do is to lean back and wait to recieve my packages from all of those lovely ladies - I can´t wait! And I have three months to work on Stella´s package - I´ve got a big part of it figured out already, and I already know what I´ll get Diane. It almost feels like I´m on a vacation now, very nice!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0