one of those days

What a day! I went to work this morning, with no packed lunch, thinking I would only work from 8 - 12, on my way they call, and need me til 3 pm on another ward (right word, yes, no?), and then another call, where they need me until 4 am at a third one. Then I´m needed at the second one at nine, and then they don´t need me, when I go there after lunch it turns out they don´t need me at all, but maybe the third ward does, and yes they in fact they do, and in the end they actually don´t. I feel dragged all over the place today, and I´m not liking it one bit. Bad day!

Yesterday my sister and nephew came to visit. For a while my nephew was very quiet, and when asked he didn´t want to tell what he was doing. Well, when I went to bed I found out - he had found my scissors, and cut holes in my new (one week old!) sheets. Great! I have to admit, I got kinda irritated...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0