last week...

Usually, when I don´t write, it´s because I don´t have much to write about, but this time, I don´t know where to start.

Last week, I cut my hair much shorter and dyed it red - big improvement, even though my do needs some more cutting - it´s too "nice", and I don´t do nice.

I also went to visit my family up north for the weekend, very nice - we spent a lot of time with the horse (very long time no see!), visited my granny, went shopping at Dollar Store - had a nice weekend overall, even though a bit short. My parents are coming here this weekend, my sister left her children back home, and they need a ride here. It´s good, because we didn´t get to see my parents much, they had to leave on Saturday, because my sister had a horse jumping course that weekend as well.

I´ve applyed to a course, to get a truck driver´s licence, and I think that I´ll get accepted, but I´ve been thinking about it a lot, especially since spending the weekend in the car, and I don´t think my back and neck can survive a career driving trucks - I had to cancel work last Monday, bacause my back was aching so.

I made a decision, again. I really need to lose weight, all the kilos I lost last spring is back, and I really don´t need them.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0