can´t wait to make bento lunches!

What do you know - I had a post in me today! It´s been a while, but I feel the need for beautiful bento lunches again - for a long time, I´ve just put the food in the box (thanks to my earlier bento obsession, I have plenty of great lunch boxes!), now I´ve been looking at the bento group on flickr, and can´t wait to put together great lunches! And now I have some new boxes and accessories to use too!

I found some really good ideas:

Any neat little "bento" tips?

Your indispensable bento supplies?

Bento Boxing in a Nutshell

bento blogs and sites

Healthy and Easy To Pack Desserts

How to use furoshiki

And if you ever wondered: Why do you bento?

And for you people who are like me: Vegan bento

   

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0