new job!

I´m actually blogging from my new job today, at a little café/shop. The hours are long, the pay lousy, but it´s work. And I have time to use the computer while working, which is a good thing, because I haven´t got time to go to the library. I hope I get this months pay (the few days that´s left of it) this weekend, because my bills need paying. It feels really good, to be able to pay them all (I can even pay the taxes I thought I wasn´t going to!), and then have some left to spend. I do want to buy myself a pro-account over at flickr, I have lots of pics that´s not showing, because I don´t have that pro-account. And it´s only $25, it´s not that much, and now, when the dollar is so low, I should do it as soon as possible.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0