design for sale

True to my new, very much de-cluttered self, I´ve decided to put the only designer brand items in my home up for sale, at Tradera - two Dior bags and a Fendi bag, I hardly ever use them, and they only take up space in my closet. I anybody´s interested, just leave a comment, and you might beat the Tradera bidders! They are blue, with Dior logos all over, one saddle bag, and one which looks like a pair of trousers (with a belt and pockets), the Fendi one is a tote, brown with the logo all over. They are all genuine, with numbers inside and all, but with no dust bag. The reason there´s no pics, is because I need to get over to my sister´s and borow her camera, and when I do, they go on Tradera as well.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0