I will look good, eventually!

I just got back from Stockholm, from a trip to the plastic surgent (!!!!!!!!). No, nothing drastic, I just removed one of the moulds I tried to get removed before, but they (and I) were´nt happy with the result, so I had it thouroghly removed today. I will get a scar, maybe an inch or so, but fortunately I don´t mind scars. Actually, I like them, they tell a story about who you are, and what you´ve done. I have a scar since I´ve fallen when mountain-climbing, I have a big scar, left by my late cat, I have a cigarette bun, made by my uncle, I have scars since operating my wrists... I think a life lived without scars, is not a life lived to the fullest. Just my humble opinion. But right now, I´m sore, with a big plaster in the middle of my forhead - not that attractive.

I could definately not afford it, but when I stumble on Cram Cream, I have to go for it, so I bought three totebags, one with trucks, one with pigs and one with letters. There were big bags with trucks also, but there was no way I could squeeze out the money for that one. Hopefully there will be bags left, the next time I go there, I need to buy for swaps, and there were lots of other swap-worthy things there as well. Good shop!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0