I don´t know if you´ve noticed

but my blog has severely lacked in the kawaii department lately. Since it reflects me a lot, my obsessions and interests, it says that I almost felt like I was done with the whole kawaii thing. But usually it doesn´t take much to spark my interest, and since my latest Cram Cream purchase, I´m right back in the kawaii mood again. It feels good! One thing that I´m dying to get my hands on, is Cram Cream bentos, hope to be able to buy some later this summer, right now I´m half-way to the poorhouse. Why, you might ask? Because I´ve worked too much lately, that´s why. That means I won´t get unemployment compensation (that became a strange word, and probably not even the right one) now, and I won´t get payed until the end of June, when I hopefully will get rather plenty of money. So, I hope to get some kawaii stuff then. Maybe something like this:

image557

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0