free 50s patterns

You know me, I don´t do things half-way! I had to find me some 50s patterns, both to share, and eventually to make for myself. Enjoy!

Glamarama.net Free vintage knitting patterns

Knitting-chrochet.com Knit/crochet patterns, for children, women and men

Vintageknitting.net 1952 Bow tie shrug

Vintageknitting.net Three piece angora set

Chile con yarne Rib stitch hat

I was actually a bit disappointed - I thought I would find more free patterns when googling. But this is a start, however I will continue my search later (got to do the laundry now), among others, I hope to find me some sewing patterns.



And a little bonus, more cute than 50s - a crocheted cupcake!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0