kawaii stationary shopping

Thank goodness for Internet shopping, since kawaii can be a rare thing here in Sweden (we´re more into minimalism and retro, ok, not me, not the minimalism part, but Swedish style is very clean and minimal, and sometimes quite boring - the retro feel saves it a lot of the time). I bought some Kamio stationary on Tradera, an auction site here, first a letterset and a memo pad, and now two more lettersets and a memo pad - lucky me, no one else wanted to buy it, so she put the rest of the stationary up for auction again, and that´s when I snatched it! And it was not expensive at all, even with the postage, so yay! I will show you pics later, but I can tell you it´s lettersheets shaped like animal heads (a lion, a bear, and a burger gear), and duck and mushroom memo pads, so cute!

I was supposed to work 1½ this afternoon, but they just called and called it off, feels rather good, actually, going all that way for not even two hours of work feels a bit much. But I miss missing the snack - I´m between money, since the money that I was supposed to get today didn´t come, and it´s four more days until payday, which means I´m hungry. But I get to go food shopping on Monday - yay!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0