am I not the lucky one?

I got my package from Sara in Minnesota, USA, a big bag filled with lovely things: fabric, cram cream, handmade bag and gecco´d cards, Vogue Knitting, candy... Everything was sooo nice! Thank you so much, Sara!

image573

I lost another 1,8 kilos last week, which makes it two digits (and -7,1 kilos in total!)! It feels like that what seperates the big girl from the fat girl, which means I´m only a big girl now, yay! And accomplishments must be rewarded, so I just sent for the last season of "The House of Eliott", it should be waiting for me when I get home from Jämtland, where I´m going tomorrow - my youngest sister is graduating, my stepmom turns 50, and another sister turns 22 - all party, all the time, that is. And I can fit into my smaller jeans! Hopefully, more packages will be waiting as well, unless they all comes tomorrow, but somehow, I don´t think so.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0