it came!

I can´t even say finally, because it didn´t take that long at all - my package from Kellie in Kentucky, US, that is. And as last time, it was so wonderful, filled with kawaii goodness: Hello Kitty bento box, Easter treat holders (that is Kitty heads you can put things in), lipgloss and body glitter, Cram Cream deco tape (2 kinds!), a very cute tote bag, the cutest stationary (2 kinds!), pink fabric with silver stars for my quilt (soon, I´ll have fabric from all over the world - how great is that?!), and I think that´s all, but I may have forgotten something - there were so much cuteness! And even the package it came in was wonderful - I may have to save it, all wrapped in deco tape and kawaii stationary. Thank you sooo much, Kellie! It´s always a pleasure!

image578

Btw, if you want to se what I sent her, click ME!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0