what did you get for christmas?

I forgot to ask - what did you all get for Christmas?

I actually got more then I thought I would (and I´ve heard, that there´s more on it´s way!), I got some yarn, a mohair mix called "Malin" (I understand why my sister had to but it, since it´s my name too...), a very chocolate smelling hair conditioner (I can smell the chocolate as I speak, sorry, write), candles in pin-up holders (I love pin-ups, no wonder my icon is Dita von Teese), Cram Cream trays, ear rings, "crystal" lights (I will try to paint them, pink perhaps, or gold, since the light is very blue, and I can´t stand blue light), and if I forgot something, my apologies. Thanks, everyone!

And now it´s your turn to share - tell me about your goodies!
And then I won´t say a word about xmas, until that time in the end of the year, I promise!

Kommentarer
Postat av: kwoozy

i bought myself more stuff - fabrics! hahaha ... I really should stop.
and I got a cold.

2007-01-07 @ 07:16:59
URL: http://kwoozy.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0