packages crossing oceans and outbid on Kitty-chan

I´ve sent Jody in Singapore her package, she´s got it, and she says she like it (yay!). Take a look at what she got: http://celebrationguns.blogspot.com/2007/01/parcel-from-sweden_28.html. I´m still waiting for my package from her, but since I know it´s filled with great stuff, I don´t mind waiting (that much...).

I just mailed Yurippe her package too (I kinda lured her into swapping.... Shame on me!), she should have it in a couple of days, and hopefully I get lucky soon as well.

My bento package should arrive soon, maybe this week!

I bid on a vintage Hello Kitty box on ebay, and for long it looked like I would get it for peanuts, but it ended up being sold for 32 USD (but not to me), so that´s too bad. But wasn´t it cute, though:

16274-475

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jody

Hooray! (:

2007-01-29 @ 11:32:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0