I couldn´t resist!

I haven´t bought any knitting books for a while (definately not since I´ve discovered Jap craft books), but I couldn´t resist ordering these:

16274-46416274-463

Especially since I´ve thought of making a book on knitted underwear, Naught Needles looks perfect, and all I´ve got to do is enjoy it, I don´t have to make the patterns myself or anything.

After a long time of non-knitting, I´m starting to feel the urge for two needles, not one. I might do some knitting in the near future. Maybe I´ll get some work done on the books I started working on a year ago, one on dog clothing (with matching master´s stuff) and one on knitted accessorys. And I´ve been thinking about a generally crafty book, knits, crochet, sewing and stuff, maybe I´ll start on that one too...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Barbara

Hm, the one is Naughty Needles - what is the other one called? Is it Dominitix? Could you maybe tell me the author?
I'm going to start knitting (again - I have tried and forgotten all about it several times now) hopefully this February, and each and every book that could motivate me is highly welcome. :)

2007-01-11 @ 18:55:12
Postat av: malin

Naughty needles are by Nikol Lohr, Domiknitrix by Jennifer Stafford. Good luck!

2007-01-12 @ 13:00:18
URL: http://malinmaskros.blogg.se
Postat av: Catherine

Hi Malin! The Domiknitrix book looks AWSOME! I just have to have it. Going to get it soon thanks to your reccomendation. :) Hope all is well. Looking forward to our next swap - it's coming up!

2007-01-19 @ 01:10:40
URL: http://chocolateandsage.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0