and a package from Charlene!

When I got home from work today, I found that a package from Charlene in California waited to be collected. You know I couldn´t wait until tomorrow, so I went back out to get it. And I´m so happy I did! I got three bento boxes (!), chocolate mushrooms and pine cones (or is it bamboo shoots?),  Cram Cream washclothes (two of them!) and deco tape, another deco tape, diy magazine, Hello Kitty stationary, pen and notebook, pink stationary... It was so many nice things, you wouldn´t believe it! Thanks Char!

16274-489

Kommentarer
Postat av: kwoozy

i can imagine it is a great package! heheh

2007-02-14 @ 10:32:06
URL: http://kwoozy.blogspot.com
Postat av: Char

Oh Malin! I just went to the Japanese 300 yen ($1.50) store, and they just got new stock in! I didn't know what you meant by bento box accessories, and when I went to get your bento boxes they didn't really have anything. But today I saw maybe half of the stuff you bought on-line from Tokyo Gift! If you want more of those types of things (and yes, those little dividers were ridiculously small!) let me know, so I can keep an eye out for new items, ones you don't already have, for our next swap.

2007-02-17 @ 09:19:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0