thrifted!

Last night, I popped in at the very last second at a thrift boat (no, not store - boat). I really hate boates and the sea, I would never have set foot on it, if it hadn´t been for the thrift part. I got a (mainly) black granny square throw (needs just a few stitches) and a tin filled with pretty, vintage buttons, all for about $15, very affordable, I think.

I´ve been online shopping again, some kawaii stationary at Ilovekawaii and some birthday presents at Miss Smith (and a few things for me...). It´s quite dangerous, having all-day access to internet...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

Man går inte på design eller nåt åt det hållet,
där finns de olika stilar man kan välja på till
bloggen.

2007-12-10 @ 18:29:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0