pretty shopping!

I had to take the day off yesterday, I had a doctor´s appointment (it went well, but I won´t get the result until in a week or two), and since it was in the afternoon, I did some Christmas shopping earlier in the day. I found some very lovely things, I think (the best ones were for me...)! First I found a new calendar for 2008, they are really hard to find, nice ones that don´t cost a fortune! This one´s the best I´ve ever seen, green with polkadots and pink spiral binding and rubberband for closing. I also found some very nice post-its, I got one for me, and one extra, just in case I happen to do a swap or two in the future. Then I found some cram cream mini trays I didn´t have, one with hula animals and one pink with horses - very cute, both, and very good buys! And the best thing - when I was on my way to the doctor, I popped into a store on the way (Swedish Lagerhaus, really good), and found Christmas scented surface cleaner, which really made my day. And I bought the last Christmas presents, the last things for my xmas swap with Jody, and I found so very nice wrapping paper, I had to re-think my wrapping plans. Originally, I had planned to make all white presents, now they are turqouise with big pink roses, and pink string. Ok, no, I admit - maybe not very Christmassy, but the presents look SO pretty! I have to buy more of that wrapping paper, I can´t bare not to have any left at home.

Big disappointment though (ok, not that big, I´m rather over my Christmas mood) - I couldn´t find any nice Christmas decorations anywhere, only boring stuff everywhere. Which is very good for my purse!,

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0