I don´t do much kawaii lately...

But when I went looking for deco tapes at Tradera (they had so many cram cream ones!) for a swap next summer, there were lots of really cute stationary, so I had to have them. I mean, how often do I find that in Sweden? This is what I got:

image627image628
image629 image630
image631

I love food with faces, and the girly ones were too cute to pass by. The one with the icecream is very similar to another one I have, so I had to have that one.

I got all of these deco tapes too:

image632 image633
image634 image635
image636image637

I will probably keep the red one with the bear in the top left pic, but the rest are presents.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jody

The ice-cream letter set is so cute! Yay! Finally you've found plenty of Cram Cream deco-tapes in Sweden (:

2007-12-05 @ 18:13:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0