fabulous cleaning and oil- and camera decisions

On the spur of the moment, I went to Stockholm yesterday, with a friend and her two children, and we had a rather nice day, though cold. We looked in shops, went to see the window´s of NK (which every year in December have Christmas dispalys, and people go to Stockholm, only to see them), shopped a little. I had used most of my money when I went there last Thursday, but I did manage to find some things that really made my day: very fabulous cleaning products (I know, it´s a bit strange to get excited over such a thing, but that´s me - a bit strange!) from the same brand as the Christmas scented cleaner I bought earlier in the week. I got some Spring scented surface cleaner (cucumber scented), lemon & mint scented toilet cleaner and apple & thyme scented washing-up liquid, all very yummy - I can´t wait to do some cleaning at home!

I did some pre-shopping at home as well, you know, when you window shop and ask around and make decisions, so that the next time you go, all you have to do is pull up the purse and you´re done. I found a store that sells essential oils and Dr Bach´s Rescue Remedy, so I will do some shopping there on Sunday (the next time I don´t work when the shops are open), I want some eucalyptus oil, and orange, and maybe lavender to begin with. I also found a digital camera I´m going to buy. There are pink cameras (very pretty pale pink ones), but somehow I´m lusting after green cameras, and the one I found is the most darling green colour, it´s fairly priced, and simple and takes good pics, so I´m getting that one.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0