balm-oholic

I´m such a lip balm junkie - I can´t bare to run out and not have anymore at home. I guess it´s really a catch 22 - I´ve used lip balm so much for so long, that my lips get really chapped without it, and since they get so chapped I need to use it. At home, I have a cherry flavoured from a swap (besides the two ones in my bag) and three Lip Smackers, and one should think that´d suffice. But no, I have a bunch on their way in the mail as well:
image653One of each, berry, plum and vanilla-mint.
image654The green one, apple scented. I love this brand!
image655Peppermint and rosemary - isn´t the deer too cute?

As you can see, I´m a sucker for cute packaging, and I love th little metal boxes with slide off lids. I save them, my plan is to sometimes make my own lip balm, and use the old boxes for it.

What I really hate though, is the bad lip balms that´s out there, you ever tried any of those? Those who could be used as paste for example, some of them so hard and sticky, you can´t even get them to stick to your lips. With my luck, I wouldn´t be surprised if all of the ones mentioned above suck... No, positive thoughts - they will all be amazingly wonderful!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0