me being whiney

My parents and dog were here these last few days, so they should´ve been good days. Unfourtunately they got a bit ruined by the fact that I got my period (I hate my period, I can´t wait for menopause!), and that my back is so bad, I just got to the pharmacy for some painpills. I blame my bed for my back, hopefully I´ll have a new bed withing two weeks (maybe even one!), so hopefully that will help a lot.

A woman owning a café asked me if I could work there for a while, I said I needed to think about it for a few days (there´s a lot of downsides with the job, the money is the only upside), and when I finally decided to take the job (the money!), she had already hired someone else. How typical.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0