this and that, with some hope to end it with

I´m hoping for some nice weather tomorrow (they´ve promised 20-25°C!), because I´m going to Stockholm - I thought I´d have more money than I´ve got, so I had planned on a real shopping spree, but I´ll have to limit myself to shoes, a great necklace at Indiska, maybe a spring-y nailpolish, perhaps a top, and some tights. And some swap things, not much, and not that pricy. I feel I need a reward for making the decision to start weight watching again, and clothes is just the thing I need, when my closet feels like a hopeless wreck. I hope to outgrow some things soon, and grow into some other things (I´ve got a pair of Prada jeans waiting for me!). But I need some pick-me-up:ers.

I agreed to work for a couple of hours tomorrow as well (which is actually kinda good, since I´m planning to walt to and from work, about an hour in total), not that good, is that I start at 6.30 am, and I need to go about 5.45. I know, I´m awake that early most of the time anyway, but I stay in bed - I don´t have to get up and work.

Hope my package from Karen in the Philippines arrives soon!

Hope the scale will show some minus on Sunday!

Hope that I find some really nice, cheap shoes tomorrow!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0