less spots for me!

 You might say that I´m a "spotty" person - I know I say it! I have these birthmarks and moulds all over, and they keep popping up. Some years ago, I removed three from my face (how I hated those three!), and a couple of days ago, I had two removed from my face, and one on my neck. I absolutely love it! It´s still got to heal, but the moulds are gone! I´m especially thrilled over the one on my neck (the one that was on my neck!), it was one of the ones with a stem, and children could not help pulling it. Well, now they can´t!
I know, this entire post was a bit of an over share, but hey, that´s me - like an open book. I guess you´ll just have to take it or leave it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0