not a swapping word!

I´m going back to school this fall, I´ll be studying archaeology, a life long dream coming true. I hope it´ll be as fun as I hope. But now it seems huge, and I don´t know where to start. I printed out studyquestions, which have to be sent in by the last of this month, and there´s an assignment, looking for archaeological museums on the internet, that will have to wait, at least til next week. I haven´t studied for several years, and not even back then did I do much of actual studying, I´ve always had it too easy in school, so when I had to do real work, when I went to Uppsala Universitet, I couldn´t cope. I´d really like to work as an archaeologist, so this have to work. I may not become Indiana Jones, but I may have an education, and (do I dare to dream) a job, with a decent pay.

Kommentarer
Postat av: kwoozy

that sounds exciting! good luck with the studying.

2006-09-03 @ 13:45:23
URL: http://kwoozy.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0