moomin-shops? anyone?

I´m sending Alvina´s package to Singapore today, it should arrive next week. As usual I´m a bit nervous, hope she´ll like it!

I´ve started on Tania´s package, though we´re not swapping until the end of October. I see, I forgot to tell you, I´m doing a swap with Tania from Portugal. I´ve seen what she´s sent, and there´s some nice stuff there!  Anyway, she´ll get a Moomin pin cushion, but not like the one Anjali got. Anyone knows where to buy Moomin-stuff in Stockholm? I know there´s some at Junibacken, but anywhere else?

So far, the only bdaypresent I´ve got is from Pei (birthdays suck when you´re older), but sister Linda has promised me money to shop Japanese craft books at YesAsia. Yay! Sometimes you actually DO get what you wish for!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0