I got lucky!

I had a package at the post today, I was rather hoping for Lizzy´s package, that it would finally find me (a month now...), but was surprised with two packages when I went to pick it up. Even if it wasn´t from Lizzy, I was very happy, both Anjali´s and Pei´s package in one stone. Woo-hoo! And right in time for my birthday too - perfect! There were some awsome stuff in there, this was what I got:

From Pei I got my bday-swap-package, all home made (almost). A Moomin pin cushion, a fabric origami box, a daruma in felt, a sewn purse and a Cookie dough KitKat (how good doesn´t that sound?).

16274-318

From Anjali I got a Jap craft book, Handmade Zakka (so nice!), the cutest fabric, buttons even cuter, and very Japanese KitKats (aduki bean, fruit parfait and french bretagne milk), and the little bags she put things in were just as great as the package itself.

16274-313

Thank you, both! I loved every single thing (in fact, now I´m going home, to enjoy everything in full)!

Kommentarer
Postat av: kwoozy

Hurray! it got there in time! You don't know how proud I am about our postal service. I am so happy you like them! Haha.. KitKat over here is just beginning to have new flavours - although it's a long way from aduki bean and fruit parfait..

2006-09-12 @ 14:55:39
URL: http://kwoozy.blogspot.com
Postat av: kwoozy

hehe.. oh yeah, looks like another 2 birds in one stone for you!

2006-09-12 @ 14:56:16
URL: http://kwoozy.blogspot.com
Postat av: char

OH! Happy birthday! You know I'm waiting for Lizzy's package too. . .maybe their postal service is a little slow. . .

2006-09-14 @ 05:54:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0