I got books!

I got books from YesAsia today, but somehow they managed to sent one book wrong, I had ordered this book:  but I got this book:  Fortunately the book I got was very nice, so no harm done, but this means I´ll have to order the piggy book again. This was what I bought:

16274-320fueruto no doubutsu masukotsuto puchi buteitsuku shiri zu  ISBN4834764184

Filled to the brim with cute little felt mascots, this books is a bargain for $5.75. Monkeys, dogs, cats and frogs are just a few of the pretty stuff you can make, and I like them all. Good buy!

16274-241 asoberu tsukaeru fueruto no masukotsuto  ISBN4529040763

There´s not one thing in this book on felt mascots that isn´t absolutely lovely! There´s of course the felt toilet, even better is maybe the felt kitchen supplies (fridge, microwave oven, pots and food), dolls with changable clothes and hair. Everything is a must do, and I will definately make me some. The shrimp is on the list! 


16274-289 dasa kawaii fueruto masukotsuto ando gutsuzu geibun mutsukusu 
ISBN487465780X

A whole bunch of little felties, key rings, mobile accessories, covers of stuff (book, mobile phone, scissors...). Very nice indeed!

16274-245 tenuide tsukuru doubutsu masukotto chiisana tomodachi 190 ten 
ISBN4391117584

Gorgeaus felt animals! Very detailed and well made. There´s the wolf burying it´s pet, the orchestra, mouse painters and baseball players, just to mention a few. This is definately one of my favourites, and if making felt mascots is your thing, you must have this!

Kommentarer
Postat av: kwoozy

yay! we start toilet this weekend? woo hoo!
i have the last one too - very cute!

2006-09-25 @ 14:52:04
URL: http://kwoozy.blogspot.com
Postat av: Hoai

Hi, great info on the books at yesasia. Im going to buy some :) Thanks,

2006-09-27 @ 02:09:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0