how disappointing!

I got a package today, and hoping for my package from Lizzy in Singapore, I went to get it at the Postoffice. But no, no luck, schoolbooks were what I got. I kinda suspected that, but one can always hope. Now it´s almost a month since Lizzy sent the package, but I have gotten things after up to four months, so I´m still hoping.

One who got her stuff, is Anjali, who says she liked the package I sent her. Goody! Her package to me is on it´s way and so is Pei´s bdaypackage. Nice things to look forward to!
I´ve got another swap on the go, with Momo in Japan, we´ll do it in October, which is actually perfect. I got a swap request from Alvina in Singapore too, but can´t write her at her blog, hopefully she´s coming back to my blog, and gets in touch again.

What else? Oh, it feels like fall here! It´s a bit chillier (but not enough), it´s windy and I´m wearing jeans without sweating to death. Yay! And I´ve got Christmas cravings already, a bit early, I know. But thinking of presents early never hurts, and I´ve got some ideas. And if I decide to go handmade, earlier is better.

I´m babysitting my 2-year-old nephew tonight. Fortunately I´ve been watching quite some nanny-programs this last week - he´ll never know what hit him!

Kommentarer
Postat av: kwoozy

hah! the post is always dodgy! Hopefully everything comes soon :)

2006-09-08 @ 09:07:46
URL: http://kwoozy.blogspot.com
Postat av: Tania Ho

Malin, would you be interested in a swap from Portugal ? Just let me know :)

2006-09-11 @ 16:56:44
URL: http://chocolateachuva.blogspot.com
Postat av: Tania Ho

Malin, would you be interested in a swap from Portugal ? Just let me know :)

2006-09-11 @ 16:57:42
URL: http://chocolateachuva.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0