fab place and some animal loving

My apartment looks so fab, that I can barely move in it, afraid to get it dirty again, and I almost vacuumes my cats´ behinds after they´ve been to the litter box, so they won´t spread cat litter all over the floors. Lovely!

I´m hoping my finances is untangeling, hopefully in time to pay my rent and bills. I would very much like to have a roof over my head, and some money to swap for. By the way, Alvina got her package, and says she liked it. Goody!

I want a dog! The family dog (a collie girl named Frida) was so happy to see me yesterday, even though the cats may be happy too, they never show it like that: licking, tail-wagging, barking... You feel like the most special person in the world. Although it feels really special when the cats both comes to bed with me, too. I could not bare not sleeping with my cats, and if anyone ever asked me to choose between them or that person, the choice is easy.

Kommentarer
Postat av: kwoozy

yeah! get a dog!

--------------------------------
no problem with the fruit rolls! i might send the package off either from sing or when back in Aus then. not sure how to gather the goodies from both countries so could come from either place.

haha ... the tape, i will try to find cute tape too.

oh yeah, and one day maybe I will go do something in Jap. and then, you must come along! hahah.. but now, i need $ to pay bills and rent. hahah..

2006-09-23 @ 06:19:31
URL: http://kwoozy.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0