cuteness from Singapore

I got my package from Alvina today! How come one package from Singapore disappears, and one arrives without a care in the world? I still blame those polarbears - something in Lizzy´s package must have smelled too good to resist. But Alvina´s package - so very nice! A japanese craft book (this one:  -yay!), a stack of Hello Kitty-stationary, Fruit roll-ups (I love those!), beads, earrings, chopsticks, bookmarks, Hello Kitty-sanitary pads, San-x clip thingys, tiny stickers, and I think that was everything. A whole bag filled with cuteness! Thank you Alvina, you made my day!

16274-359

I made some very vegan treats for Momo yesterday, from one of the books I got yesterday. Quite nice, if I may say so myself. In my new book, I found something thet would fit very nicely in Pei´s next package, I just may have to get working on it when I get home...
I bought some trim for Tania´s bag, I may keep it, or I may make a new one. I can´t make up my mind!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0